Contact
+49 89 41617700
hello@mantro.net
Zielstattstr. 19
D-81379 Munich
Germany

Strategy
In a few weeks -
Not months

mantro helps organizations to develop actionable strategies. Through collaborative and cross-functional workshops, silos are overcome and holistic thinking is promoted. This saves time and money and ensures actionable strategies in just a few weeks.

The mantro Strategy Supercharger. A better way of working with strategy.

A collaborative, cross-functional strategy format for solving complex issues.

The mantro Strategy Supercharger is a workshop format based on the principle of syntegrity. The aim is to develop strategy internally and translate it into actionable concepts and projects. The best thing about it: mantro does not develop a strategy on its own. We work together with our clients. The resulting strategies are based on the comprehensive knowledge of the organization and are therefore accepted organically.

Strategy
made by
mantro

01.

All the answers for a good
strategy are already available in the
company.

Most companies know themselves, their customers and the context best. That is why we help to translate this information into actionable strategies and consequently into strategic initiatives.

02.

You follow a corporate strategy, but the execution is improvised instead of orchestrated.

As a rule, only 5% of the company is aware of the prevailing strategy. We help to bring strategy into every area of the company so that strategy becomes actionable and efficient.

03.

Strategy is best when
it is developed collaboratively by experts
.

Strategy must be lived. In every part of the company. And it is most likely to be lived if people from all hierarchies and functions share responsibility for it. 

How our
customers benefit

Strategy with impact

A strategy is only worth as much as its execution. This is why existing strategies are thoroughly reviewed and translated into strategic initiatives for the respective business and specialist area. All adjacent stakeholders are involved in the process. This is how we break down silos and promote company-wide collaboration.

A few weeks instead of several months or even years

"If only the company knew what it knows." Companies usually have enough knowledge about the context, their customers and their own business to develop successful strategies. This is precisely why actionable strategies with concrete strategic initiatives are created in just a few weeks.

Mobilization of the entire organization

As a rule, only 5% of the workforce is aware of a corporate strategy. The mantro Strategy Supercharger helps to bring the strategy to the furthest reaches of the company through actionable initiatives.

References

Leading companies already trust us.

Our experts have already worked with many start-ups, established companies and international corporations. The exact client/reference list is available on request.

References available on request

Procedure of the
MantroStrategy
Supercharger

These points represent all employees in a company.

Only 5% of employees are generally aware of the corporate strategy.

Everyone else improvises.

The Strategy Supercharger brings together employees from all hierarchies and functions to ensure that a strategy is put into practice throughout the company.

Based on a key question, we develop strategic initiatives together with the participants.

These initiatives are then condensed into the 12 most valuable initiatives.

The prioritization is carried out by the participants.

Criteria can be

  • Cost reduction
  • Gain time
  • Additional sales
  • Throughput

The Strategy Supercharger makes it possible to implement strategic initiatives in a targeted, synchronized and orchestrated manner, as everyone is in the know. This is only possible through mutual understanding and knowledge networking.

Contact person

mantro Strategy Experts - Your partner for strategy

Philipp Gellert / Head of Strategy

Philipp Gellert is an expert in the areas of strategy execution, organizational development and change management. He attaches great importance to the synchronization of corporate goals and an orchestrated implementation approach. His work focuses on the people involved and the knowledge of the organization.

Manfred Tropper / Commercial Strategy

Manfred Tropper, Managing Director and namesake of mantro, is a well-known founder of the German start-up scene and a popular sparring partner for SMEs and corporations. His many years of experience in founding start-ups and joint ventures set him apart as a strategist. 

Benjamin Schüdzig / Technology Strategy

Benjamin Schüdzig is CTO of mantro and head of all development activities at mantro. With his team of more than 30 developers and digital experts, he develops software - from prototypes to enterprise-grade systems for millions of users. Benjamin is a technology sparring partner in the German SME and corporate landscape.

Dr. Markus Ortmann / Product Strategy

Markus Ortmann is a product and marketing expert. His experience in go-to-market and product marketing for fast-growing companies makes him a suitable sparring partner for product-oriented companies. 

Dr. Matthias Kramer / Operations Strategy

Matthias Kramer is an expert in operations. For many years, Matthias Portfolio has helped companies and clients to establish efficient processes, workflows and structures. He often took on the role of Interim Chief Operating Officer. 

Philipp Gellert
Head of Strategy
Manfred Tropper
Commercial Strategy
Ben Schüdzig
Technology Strategy
Markus Ortmann
Product Strategy
Matthias Kramer
Operations Strategy

Questions
Successful
Collaboration

01 How long does the Strategy Supercharger take?

The Strategy Supercharger usually requires 2 weeks of preparation, 2-3 days of collaborative work and a week of follow-up. This means that companies are ready to launch strategic initiatives in less than a month. 

02Whatdoes the Strategy Supercharger cost?

XXX

03 What team sizes is the Stategy Supercharger suitable for?

The Strategy Supercharger is suitable for teams from 10 people up to 100+. The ideal size depends primarily on the complexity of the issues. 

Get in touch now and develop effective strategies

Newsletter

Newsletter
Newsletter
Newsletter

Newsletter

Newsletter
Newsletter
Newsletter

Our monthly newsletter provides the latest information from the mantro ecosystem. A newsletter for all studios.

Kontakt
+49 89 41617700
hello@mantro.net
Zielstattstr. 19
D-81379 Munich
Germany

Strategie
In wenigen Wochen –
Nicht Monaten

mantro hilft Organisationen dabei, handlungsfähige Strategien zu entwickeln. Durch kollaborative und cross-funktionale Workshops, werden Silos überwunden und ganzheitliches Denken gefördert. Das spart Zeit, Geld und sorgt für handlungsfähige Strategien in wenigen Wochen.

Der mantro Strategy Supercharger. Eine bessere Art der Strategiearbeit.

Ein kollaboratives, cross-funktionales Strategie-format, um komplexe Fragestellungen zu lösen.

Der mantro Strategy Supercharger ist ein Workshop-Format, das auf dem Prinzip des Syntegrity besteht. Dabei ist das Ziel, Strategie intern zu entwickeln und in handlungsfähige Konzepte und Projekte zu übersetzen. Das Beste daran: mantro entwickelt keine Strategie im Alleingang. Wir agieren gemeinschaftlich mit unseren Kund:innen. Die daraus entstehenden Strategien basieren auf dem umfassenden Wissen der Organisation und werden daher organisch akzeptiert.

Strategie
made by
mantro

01.

Alle Antworten für eine gute
Strategie sind bereits im
Unternehmen vorhanden.

Die meisten Unternehmen kennen sich, ihre Kund:innen und den Kontext am besten. Deshalb helfen wir dabei, diese Informationen in handlungsfähige Strategien und folglich in strategische Initiativen zu übersetzen.

02.

Du folgst einer Unternehmensstrategie, aber die Ausführung ist improvisiert statt orchestriert.

In der Regel kennen nur 5 % des Unternehmens die vorherrschende Strategie. Wir helfen dabei, Strategie in jeden Bereich des Unternehmens zu bringen, damit Strategie handlungsfähig und effizient wird.

03.

Strategie ist am besten, wenn
sie kollaborativ von Expert:innen
erarbeitet wird.

Strategie muss gelebt werden. In jedem Teil des Unternehmens. Und das wird sie am ehesten, wenn sie von Menschen aus allen Hierarchien und Funktionen mitverantwortet wird. 

Wie unsere
Kund:innen
profitieren

Strategie mit Wirkung

Eine Strategie ist nur so viel wert wie ihre Ausführung. Deshalb werden bestehende Strategien auf Herz und Nieren überprüft und in strategische Initiativen für den jeweiligen Geschäfts- und Fachbereich übersetzt. Dabei werden alle angrenzenden Stakeholder involviert. So reißen wir Silos ein und fördern unternehmensweite Kollaborationen.

Wenige Wochen, statt mehrere Monate oder gar Jahre

"Wenn das Unternehmen nur weiß, was es weiß." Unternehmen haben in der Regel ausreichend Wissen über den Kontext, ihre Kund:innen und das eigene Geschäft, um erfolgreiche Strategien zu entwickeln. Genau deshalb entstehen in nur wenigen Wochen handlungsfähige Strategien mit konkreten strategischen Initiativen.

Mobilisierung der gesamten Organisation

In der Regel kennen nur 5 % der Belegschaft eine Unternehmensstrategie. Der mantro Strategie Supercharger hilft dabei, die Strategie durch handlungsfähige Initiativen bis in den entferntesten Teil des Unternehmens zu bringen.

Referenzen

Führende Unternehmen vertrauen uns bereits.

Unsere Expert:innen haben bereits mit vielen Start-Ups, etablierten Unternehmen und internationalen Konzernen gearbeitet. Die genaue Kunden/Referenzliste gibt es auf Anfrage.

Referenzen auf Anfrage möglich

Ablauf des
Mantro Strategy  
Supercharger

Diese Punkte repräsentieren alle Mitarbeiter:innen in einem Unternehmen.

Nur 5 % der Mitarbeiter:innen kennen in der Regel die Unternehmensstrategie.

Alle anderen improvisieren.

Damit eine Strategie unternehmensweit gelebt wird, bringt der Strategy Supercharger Mitarbeiter:innen aus allen Hierarchien und Funktionen zusammen.

Basierend auf einer Leitfrage erarbeiten wir strategische Initiativen gemeinsam mit den Teilnehmer:innen.

Im Anschluss werden diese Initiativen auf die 12 wertschöpfensten Initiativen verdichtet.

Die Priorisierung wird durch die Teilnehmer:innen vorgenommen.

Kriterien können sein:

  • Kostenreduktion
  • Zeitgewinn
  • Mehrumsatz
  • Durchsatz

Der Strategy Supercharger ermöglicht es, strategische Initiativen zielgerichtet, synchronisiert und orchestriert umzusetzen, da jeder Bescheid weiß. Dies ist nur möglich durch gegenseitiges Verständnis und Wissensvernetzung.

Ansprechpartner

mantro Strategy Experts – Ihre Partner für Strategie

Philipp Gellert / Head of Strategy

Philipp Gellert ist Experte in den Bereichen Strategy Execution, Organisationsentwicklung und Change Management. Er legt viel Wert auf die Synchronisierung von Unternehmenszielen und einem orchestrierten Umsetzungsansatz. Dabei stellt er die involvierten Menschen sowie das Wissen der Organisation in den Mittelpunkt seiner Arbeit.

Manfred Tropper / Commercial Strategy

Manfred Tropper, Geschäftsführer und Namensgeber der mantro, ist bekannter Gründer der Deutschen Start-up Szene und beliebter Sparringspartner von Mittelstand und Konzern. Seine langjährige Erfahrung in der Gründung von Start-ups und Joint Ventures zeichnet ihn als Strategen aus. 

Benjamin Schüdzig / Technology Strategy

Benjamin Schüdzig ist CTO der mantro und Leiter aller Entwicklungstätigkeiten von mantro. Mit seinem Team aus mehr als 30 Entwickler:innen und Digitalexpert:innen entwickelt er Software – von Prototypen bis hin zu Enterprise-Grade-Systemen für Millionen von Nutzer:innen. Benjamin ist Technologie-Sparrigspartner im deutschen Mittelstand und der deutschen Konzernlandschaft.

Dr. Markus Ortmann / Product Strategy

Markus Ortmann ist Produkt- und Marketingexperte. Seine Erfahrungen im Go-to-Market und Produktmarketing für schnellwachsende Unternehmen machen ihn zu einem geeigneten Sparringspartner für produktorientierte Unternehmen. 

Dr. Matthias Kramer / Operations Strategy

Matthias Kramer ist Experte für Operations. Über viele Jahre half Matthias Portfolio Unternehmen und Kund:innen dabei, effiziente Prozesse, Abläufe und Strukturen zu etablieren. Dabei übernahm er oftmals die Rolle des Interim Chief Operating Officers. 

Philipp Gellert
Head of Strategy
Manfred Tropper
Commercial Strategy
Ben Schüdzig
Technology Strategy
Markus Ortmann
Product Strategy
Matthias Kramer
Operations Strategy

Fragen
Erfolgreicher
Zusammenarbeit

01 Wie lange dauert der Strategy Supercharger?

Der Strategy Supercharger benötigt in der Regel 2 Wochen Vorbereitung, 2-3 Tage kollaborative Arbeit und eine Woche Nachbereitung. Damit sind Unternehmen in unter einem Monat bereit, strategische Initiativen in die Wege zu leiten. 

02Was kostet der Strategy Supercharger?

XXX

03 Für welche Teamgrößen ist der Stategy Supercharger geeignet?

Der Strategy Supercharger eignet sich für Teams ab 10 Personen bis zu 100+. Dabei hängt die ideale Größe vor allem von der Komplexität der Fragestellungen ab. 

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen und handlungsfähige Strategien entwickeln

Newsletter

Newsletter
Newsletter
Newsletter

Newsletter

Newsletter
Newsletter
Newsletter

Unser monatlicher Newsletter bietet die neuesten Informationen aus dem mantro Ökosystem. Ein Newsletter für alle Studios.