Contact
+49 89 41617700
hello@mantro.net
Zielstattstr. 19
D-81379 Munich
Germany

Career

Career
Career
Career

Career

Career
Career
Career

The mantro ecosystem is home to talent in innovation, technology, and everything in between. Together, we invigorate and strengthen what drives innovation.

The mantro ecosystem offers space for talents from all walks of life.

Life at mantro, Germany's most experienced
Company Builder

Everything we do requires diverse teams with different perspectives and backgrounds. At mantro, we have people from a wide variety of fields: Design, Development, Business, Venture Architecture, Marketing, Sales, Strategy, Creative ... Together we invigorate and strengthen the inventive spirit of our clients to successfully embrace change.

mantro is essentially a testament to successfully embracing change. Our competitive advantage is our ability to adapt. Our employees play the most important role in this. They are the ones who create a culture that is adaptable and can constantly reinvent itself. This is where radical pragmatism meets entrepreneurial thinking and targeted creativity.

There is no such thing as a "typical day" at mantro. Some days we develop smart thermostats for the best CO₂ reductions in buildings. On other days, we are out in the field, talking to users in the field and trying to find out whether a problem is really a problem and how it can be solved. mantro teams see the world as an experiment and treat it as such.

Jobs

Jobs
Jobs
Jobs

Jobs

Jobs
Jobs
Jobs
Engineering
mantro digital

Engineering

Senior Fullstack Developer (m/f/d)

mantro digital

We are looking for experienced Senior Fullstack Developer:inside.

Learn more
Operation
PROBIS

Operation

Sales Manager:in (m/f/d)

PROBIS

Our portfolio company and ecosystem member, PROBIS Software GmbH, develops the software solution for all cost management processes in the real estate industry. The cloud-based platform PROBIS offers effective financial project controlling for all asset classes and project sizes. The software functions as a holistic process and financing solution, which is used from the basic determination to the conclusion of a real estate project or portfolio. We are looking for sales representatives who can acquire top international companies and act as a link to our customers.

Learn more
Three good reasons to become part of the mantro ecosystem.

mantro is a place where talents can give free rein to their inventive spirit and their drive for entrepreneurship.

We don't advertise flexible working, modern tools or coffee and a fruit basket. All of that is standard these days. What we offer is the chance to help shape things in your own way, to try things out in the ecosystem and to give free rein to your own entrepreneurship and inventiveness. That's what sets us apart from others.

01 Freedom, co-creation and responsibility

Our corporate culture is based on the fundamental principles of freedom, co-creation and responsibility. We give you the freedom to contribute your ideas and play an active role in shaping our projects. We believe that all employees should have the opportunity to fully develop their skills as part of the team. At the same time, we attach great importance to responsibility and expect our employees to carry out their tasks conscientiously and independently. With us, you have the opportunity to work in a dynamic environment where you can develop your full potential.

02Manypossibilities in the ecosystem

As part of the mantro ecosystem, we offer you a wide range of opportunities. We work in various industries and cooperate with numerous partners, which offers you a varied and exciting working environment. With us, you can learn about new technologies and innovative solutions and work on projects that have a positive impact on society. Whether you are interested in research and development, marketing, sales or other areas - you will find the right challenge to advance your career with us.

03 Promotion of own entrepreneurship

We attach great importance to promoting our own entrepreneurship. We believe that our employees have the potential to think and act entrepreneurially. We encourage our employees to propose innovative ideas and support them in implementing their projects, right through to founding and managing their own company.

Newsletter

Newsletter
Newsletter
Newsletter

Newsletter

Newsletter
Newsletter
Newsletter

Our monthly newsletter provides the latest information from the mantro ecosystem. A newsletter for all studios.

Kontakt
+49 89 41617700
hello@mantro.net
Zielstattstr. 19
D-81379 Munich
Germany

Karriere

Karriere
Karriere
Karriere

Karriere

Karriere
Karriere
Karriere

Das mantro Ökosystem ist das Zuhause für Talente der Innovation, Technologie und allem dazwischen. Gemeinsam beleben und stärken wir, was Innovation antreibt.

Das mantro Ökosystem bietet Platz für Talente  aus allen Bereichen des Lebens.

Life at mantro, Deutschlands erfahrenstem
Company Builder

Alles, was wir tun, erfordert diverse Teams mit unterschiedlichen Perspektiven und Hintergründen. Bei mantro arbeiten Menschen aus den verschiedensten Bereichen: Design, Development, Business, Venture Architecture, Marketing, Sales, Strategy, Creative … Gemeinsam beleben und stärken wir den Erfindergeist unserer Kund:innen, um Wandel erfolgreich begegnen zu können.

mantro ist an und für sich ein Testament für die erfolgreiche Begegnung des Wandels. Unser Wettbewerbsvorteil ist die Fähigkeit uns anzupassen. Dabei spielen unsere Mitarbeiter:innen die wichtigste Rolle. Sie sind es, die eine Kultur schaffen, die wandlungsfähig ist und sich konstant neu erfinden kann. In ihr trifft radikaler Pragmatismus auf unternehmerisches Denken und zielgerichtete Kreativität.  

So etwas wie einen “typischen Tag” gibt es bei mantro nicht. An manchen Tagen entwickeln wir smarte Thermostate für die beste CO2 Reduktionen in Gebäuden. An anderen Tagen sind wir im Freien unterwegs, sprechen mit Nutzer:innen im Feld und versuchen herauszufinden, ob ein Problem wirklich ein Problem ist und wie man es lösen kann. mantro Teams sehen die Welt als Experiment und behandeln sie auch so.

Jobs

Jobs
Jobs
Jobs

Jobs

Jobs
Jobs
Jobs
Engineering
mantro digital

Engineering

Senior Fullstack Developer

mantro digital

Wir sind auf der Suche nach erfahrenen Senior Fullstack Developer:innen.

Mehr erfahren
Operation
PROBIS

Operation

Sales Manager:in (m/w/d)

PROBIS

Unser Portfolio-Unternehmen und Ökosystem Mitglied, die PROBIS Software GmbH, entwickelt die Softwarelösung für alle Kostenmanagement-Prozesse in der Immobilienwirtschaft. Die cloudbasierte Plattform PROBIS bietet effektives Finanzprojekt-Controlling für alle Assetklassen und Projektgrößen. Die Software fungiert als ganzheitliche Prozess- und Finanzierungslösung, die von der Grundlagenermittlung bis zum Abschluss eines Immobilienprojektes oder – Portfolios eingesetzt wird. Gesucht werden Vertriebsmitarbeiter:innen, die internationale Top-Unternehmen akquirieren und das Bindeglied zu unseren Kund:innen darstellen.

Mehr erfahren
Drei gute Gründe Teil des mantro Ökosystems zu werden.

mantro ist ein Ort, an dem Talente ihrem Erfindergeist und ihrem Drang nach Unternehmertum freien Lauf lassen können.

Wir werben nicht mit flexibler Arbeit, modernem Arbeitsgeräte oder Kaffee und Obstkorb. Das alles ist heutzutage Standard. Was wir bieten ist die Chance auf eigene Weise mitzugestalten, sich im Ökosystem auszuprobieren sowie dem eigenen Unternehmertum und Erfindergeist freien Lauf zu lassen. Das ist, was uns von anderen unterscheidet.

01 Freiheit, Mitgestaltung und Verantwortung

Unsere Unternehmenskultur basiert auf den Grundprinzipien von Freiheit, Mitgestaltung und Verantwortung. Bei uns erhältst du die Freiheit, deine Ideen einzubringen und aktiv an der Gestaltung unserer Projekte mitzuwirken. Wir glauben daran, dass jeder Mitarbeiter ein wichtiger Teil des Teams ist und die Möglichkeit haben sollte, seine Fähigkeiten voll zu entfalten. Gleichzeitig legen wir großen Wert auf Verantwortung und erwarten von unseren Mitarbeitern, dass sie ihre Aufgaben gewissenhaft und selbstständig erledigen. Bei uns hast du die Chance, in einem dynamischen Umfeld zu arbeiten, in dem du dein volles Potenzial entfalten kannst.

02Vielfältige Möglichkeiten im Ökosystem

Als Teil des mantro Ökosystems bieten wir dir vielfältige Möglichkeiten. Wir arbeiten in verschiedenen Branchen und kooperieren mit zahlreichen Partnern, was dir ein abwechslungsreiches und spannendes Arbeitsumfeld bietet. Bei uns kannst du neue Technologien und innovative Lösungsansätze kennenlernen und an Projekten arbeiten, die einen positiven Einfluss auf die Gesellschaft haben. Egal, ob du an Forschung und Entwicklung, Marketing, Vertrieb oder anderen Bereichen interessiert bist - bei uns findest du die passende Herausforderung, um deine Karriere voranzutreiben.

03 Förderung des eigenen Unternehmertums

Bei uns legen wir großen Wert auf die Förderung des eigenen Unternehmertums. Wir glauben daran, dass jeder Mitarbeiter das Potenzial hat, unternehmerisch zu denken und zu handeln. Wir ermutigen unsere Mitarbeiter, innovative Ideen vorzuschlagen und unterstützen sie bei der Umsetzung ihrer Projekte bis hin zur Gründung und Leitung des eigenen Studios.

Newsletter

Newsletter
Newsletter
Newsletter

Newsletter

Newsletter
Newsletter
Newsletter

Unser monatlicher Newsletter bietet die neuesten Informationen aus dem mantro-Ökosystem.  Ein Newsletter für alle Studios.