Contact
+49 89 41617700
hello@mantro.net
Zielstattstr. 19
D-81379 Munich
Germany

future-proof
through artificial
INTELLIGENCE

The mantro AI studio develops customized AI solutions for SMEs and corporations. Cost-efficient. Sustainable. Secure.

Why artificial intelligence must become an important part of every business.

The biggest change since the industrial revolution is coming.

Artificial intelligence is reshuffling the cards. Companies face many challenges for their own business model but also opportunities for securing and expanding market share.

For many companies, however, the fragmented market of AI service providers is a problem. There is a lack of clear strategies and real use cases that are implemented in scalable software and hardware systems.

The mantro KI studio acts as an AI general contractor. It offers customers everything from a single source: from identification, potential analysis and prototyping to the implementation and operation of AI systems.

Why the mantro KI studio?

Everything from one source

The mantro AI Studio covers the entire spectrum of artificial intelligence. Learning from experience, understanding language, recognizing images, interpreting language, solving complex problems and operating AI infrastructures - all from a single source.

Highest data security

Our AI applications are GDPR-compliant, as all data does not leave the respective company. A ChatGPT for your own company purposes? Definitely feasible with us.

Guaranteed ESG compliance

We offer circular cloud computing for the development and operation of AI applications. These data centers offer the best (eco) performance through circular waste heat utilization of the servers. This reduces the carbon footprint and saves energy.

On-Demand Data Centers in DACH

Whether private or public cloud, we offer rapidly scalable data centers in the DACH region for the operation of AI applications.

References

Leading companies already trust us.

Our experts have already worked with many established companies in the B2B sector. Together with our clients, we have developed AI strategies, developed AI-supported service offerings and launched data strategies and data bases.

Services

Services
Services
Services

Services

Services
Services
Services
We can help you prepare for the future by accelerating your understanding of AI.

Exploration

"Seeing is believing" is the core of our AI approach. In a first step, we inspire our customers by showing them solution concepts to demonstrate the technical possibilities of the AI world. In the second step, we work out concrete use cases in our Mantro "BigData2DataBusiness" workshop, prioritize them and derive an AI roadmap.

Validation

High data quality is essential for a successful AI application. In addition to deepening the use case, the focus here is on the underlying data model. Which data assets are available, which can be linked and which can possibly be added to make the model more robust. The result is technically feasible, data-centric AI solutions.

AI roadmap

We find AI use cases, evaluate them and develop an AI roadmap. This roadmap serves as a communication vehicle to bring together multiple stakeholder groups. In addition, the roadmap helps the organization to synchronize and constantly (re-)prioritize AI activities in order to make the best possible use of people and resources. 

Agile product development

In our final step, agile product development, we bring every AI idea to life. We use proven agile methods to quickly develop prototypes, integrate feedback and iterate. This approach allows us to react flexibly to changing requirements and develop a high-quality AI application in the shortest possible time.

OUR
KI TOOLSET

Language
Machine learning
Generative AI
Robotics
Natural Language Processing
Computer Vision

‍ki CONSULTING
WITH EFFECT

100+

Realized AI projects

40+

Years of cumulative professional experience


350 million

In cost savings through our AI solutions

The mantro AI Studio at a glance

Company building meets artificial intelligence and circular cloud computing

Our experts are leaders in all areas necessary for the development of pragmatic, scalable and sustainable AI solutions.

01ManfredTropper / mantro group

Manfred has more than 20 years of experience in innovation, company building and strategy.

02PhilippGellert / iVivid

Philipp Gellert has been working in the intersection of artificial intelligence and corporate strategy for more than 10 years.

03MartinSchechtner / Diggers

Martin Schechtner and his team are developing circular cloud computing data centers for the sustainable operation of AI systems. 

Manfred Tropper
mantro CEO
Philipp Gellert
mantro iVivid
Martin Schechtner
Diggers Research

frequently
asked
questions

01 What is the mantro KI studio?

The unique combination of pragmatic AI implementation expertise, CO₂-neutral AI infrastructure and the ability to build market-relevant products and companies forms the basis of the joint AI alliance. The core USP is that relevant AI use cases can be identified and built to the highest quality and the data models are CO₂-neutral.

02Whois iVivid?

iVivid was founded in February 2023 and has since established itself in the market for data-centric development of products and services. The founding team around Philipp Gellert and Jozo Lagetar have previously worked together in leading roles in AI companies. iVivid is based at the Bavarian Innovation and Transformation Center in Oberschneiding, a campus of the Deggendorf Institute of Technology. The iVivid consulting business has been under the umbrella of Mantro since October 2023, while the AI product business remains 100% with iVivid.

03Whois Diggers Research?

Diggers Research has created the basis for a CO₂-neutral and highly secure infrastructure for decentralized AI data centers. The ingenious liquid cooling design enables the direct use of waste heat from computing processes in a scalable and reliable manner for on-premise and cloud applications. Combined with local renewable energy and thanks to the unique design of Diggers, companies can even achieve a positive carbon footprint for the use of AI.

Contact now
and grow through Artificial Intelligence.

Newsletter

Newsletter
Newsletter
Newsletter

Newsletter

Newsletter
Newsletter
Newsletter

Our monthly newsletter provides the latest information from the mantro ecosystem. A newsletter for all studios.

Kontakt
+49 89 41617700
hello@mantro.net
Zielstattstr. 19
D-81379 Munich
Germany

zukunftsfähig
durch kÜNSTLICHE
INTELLIGENZ

Das mantro KI studio entwickelt individuelle KI Lösungen für den Mittelstand und Konzerne. Kosteneffizient. Nachhaltig. Sicher.

Warum künstliche Intelligenz ein wichtiger Bestandteil eines jeden Unternehmens werden muss.

Die größte Veränderung seit der industriellen Revolution steht bevor.

Künstliche Intelligenz mischt die Karten neu. Unternehmen stehen viele Herausforderungen für ihr eigenes Geschäftsmodell aber auch Chancen für die Sicherung und Erweiterung von Marktanteilen bevor.

Für viele Unternehmen ist der fragmentierte Markt von KI-Dienstleistern allerdings ein Problem. Es fehlt an klaren Strategien und echten Use-Cases, die in skalierbare Software- und Hardwaresysteme umgesetzt werden.

Das mantro KI studio agiert als KI Generalunternehmer. Es bietet Kund:innen alles aus einer Hand: von Identifikation, Potenzialanalyse, Prototypisierung, bis hin zur Umsetzung und Betrieb von KI Systemen.

Warum das mantro KI studio?

Alles aus einer Hand

Das mantro KI Studio bedient die ganze Klaviatur der künstlichen Intelligenz. Aus Erfahrungen lernen, Sprache verstehen, Bilder erkennen, Sprache interpretieren, Lösung komplexer Problemstellungen sowie den Betrieb der KI Infrastrukturen – alles aus einer Hand.

Höchste Datensicherheit

Unsere KI Anwendungen sind DSGVO konform, da jegliche Daten das jeweilige Unternehmen nicht verlassen. Ein ChatGPT für eigene Firmenzwecke? Mit uns definitiv umsetzbar.

Garantierte ESG-Konformität

Wir bieten zirkuläres Cloud Computing für die Entwicklung und den Betrieb von KI Anwendungen. Diese Rechenzentren bieten beste (Eco) Performance durch zirkuläre Abwärmenutzung der Server. Dadurch wird der CO₂-Fußabdruck gesenkt und Energie gespart.

On-Demand Rechenzentren in DACH

Ob private oder public Cloud, wir bieten schnell zu skalierende Rechenzentren in der DACH Region für den Betrieb von KI Anwendungen.

Referenzen

Führende Unternehmen vertrauen uns bereits.

Unsere Expert:innen haben bereits mit vielen etablierten Unternehmen im B2B Bereich zusammengearbeitet. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kund:innen haben wir KI-Strategien entwickelt, KI-gestützte Leistungsangebote entwickelt sowie Datenstrategien und Datengrundlagen auf den Weg gebracht.

Leistungen

Leistungen
Leistungen
Leistungen

Leistungen

Leistungen
Leistungen
Leistungen
Wir können Ihnen helfen, sich auf die Zukunft vorzubereiten, indem wir Ihr Verständnis von KI beschleunigen.

Exploration

"Seeing is believing" ist der Kern unseres KI-Ansatzes. In einem ersten Schritt inspirieren wir unsere Kund:innen, indem wir Lösungskonzepte zeigen, um ihnen die technischen Möglichkeiten der KI Welt vorzuführen. Im zweiten Schritt arbeiten wir in unserem Mantro "BigData2DataBusiness" Workshop konkrete Use Cases aus, priorisieren diese und leiten eine KI Roadmap ab.

Validierung

Ein hohe Datenqualität ist maßgeblich für eine erfolgreiche KI Anwendung. Neben der Vertiefung des Use Cases, gilt hier das Augenmerk dem dahinterliegenden Datenmodell. Welche Data Assets liegen vor, welche können verknüpft werden und welche möglicherweise hinzugefügt, um das Modell robuster zu machen. Das Resultat sind technisch umsetzbare, datenzentrierte KI Lösungen.

KI Roadmap

Wir finden KI Use Cases, bewerten diese und entwickeln eine KI Roadmap. Diese Roadmap dient als Kommunikationsvehikel, um mehrere Stakeholdergruppen zusammenzubringen. Zudem hilft die Roadmap der Organisation die KI Aktivitäten zu synchronisieren und konstant zu (re-)priorisieren, um Mensch und Mittel bestmöglich einzusetzen. 

Agile Produktentwicklung

In unserem letzten Schritt, der agilen Produktentwicklung, bringen wir jede KI-Idee zum Leben. Wir nutzen bewährte agile Methoden, um schnell Prototypen zu entwickeln, Feedback zu integrieren und Iterationen durchzuführen. Dieser Ansatz ermöglicht es, flexibel auf sich ändernde Anforderungen zu reagieren und eine hochwertige KI-Anwendung in kürzester Zeit zu entwickeln.

uNSER
KI TOOLSET

Sprache
Maschinelles Lernen
Generative KI
Robotics
Natural Language Processing
Computer Vision

ki-BERATUNG
MIT wIRKUNG

100+

Realisierte KI Projekte

40+

Jahre kumulierte professionelle Erfahrung


350 Mio

In Kosteneinsparungen durch unsere KI Lösungen

Das mantro KI Studio im Überblick

Company Building trifft auf künstliche Intelligenz und circular Cloud Computing

Unsere Experten sind führend in allen Bereichen, die für die Entwicklung pragmatischer, skalierbarer und nachhaltiger KI Lösungen notwendig sind.

01Manfred Tropper / mantro group

Manfred besitzt mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Innovation, Company Building und Strategie.

02Philipp Gellert / iVivid

Philipp Gellert arbeitet seit mehr als 10 Jahren in der Intersektion von künstlicher Intelligenz und Corporate Strategy.

03Martin Schechtner / Diggers

Martin Schechtner und sein Team entwickeln circular Cloud Computing Rechenzentren für den nachhaltigen Betrieb von KI Systemen. 

Manfred Tropper
mantro CEO
Philipp Gellert
mantro iVivid
Martin Schechtner
Diggers Research

häufig
gestellte
fragen

01 Was ist das mantro KI studio?

Die einzigartige Kombination aus pragmatischer KI Umsetzungexpertise, CO₂-neutraler KI Infrastruktur und die Fähigkeit marktrelevante Produkte, sowie Unternehmen aufzubauen bildet die Basis der gemeinsamen KI-Allianz. Der Kern-USP besteht darin, dass relevante KI Use Cases in höchster Qualität identifiziert und gebaut werden können und die Datenmodelle CO₂-neutral arbeiten.

02Wer ist iVivid?

iVivid wurde im Februar 2023 gegründet und behauptet sich seitdem im Markt für datenzentrierte Entwicklung von Produkten, Services und Dienstleistungen. Das Gründerteam um Philipp Gellert und Jozo Lagetar hat vorher schon gemeinsam in KI Firmen in führenden Rollen gearbeitet. Die iVivid hat ihren Firmensitz im Bayerischen Innovations und Transformations Zentrum in Oberschneiding, einem Campus der TH Deggendorf. Das iVivid Consulting Geschäft geht seit Oktober 2023 unter das Dach der Mantro, während das KI Produktgeschäft weiterhin zu 100% bei der iVivid bleibt.

03Wer ist Diggers Research?

Diggers Research hat die Basis für eine CO₂-neutrale und hochsichere Infrastruktur von dezentralen KI-Rechenzentren geschaffen. Durch das ausgeklügelte Liquid Cooling Design ist die direkte Abwärmenutzung von Rechenprozessen skalierbar und zuverlässig für on-premise und Cloud Anwendungen möglich. Kombiniert mit lokaler erneuerbarer Energie und dank des einzigartigen Aufbaus von Diggers, können Unternehmen sogar eine positive CO₂-Bilanz für die Nutzung von AI erreichen.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen
und durch Künstliche Intelligenz wachsen.

Newsletter

Newsletter
Newsletter
Newsletter

Newsletter

Newsletter
Newsletter
Newsletter

Unser monatlicher Newsletter bietet die neuesten Informationen aus dem mantro-Ökosystem.  Ein Newsletter für alle Studios.